Christopher Zeeman Medal 2020 and 2022

Activity: Participating in or organising an event typesParticipation in workshop, seminar, course

Description of Activity

Member of the Christopher Zeeman Medal Award Panel for 2020, awarded jointly by the London Mathematical Society and the Institute of Mathematics and its Applications: the 2020 and 2022 Christopher Zeeman Medals will be awarded to Matt Parker and Simon Singh, respectively, at a ceremony on Wednesday 22nd March 2023 at the Royal Society in London, followed by a lecture by each of the medal winners.
Period22 Mar 2023
Event typeOther
LocationLondon, United KingdomShow on map
Degree of RecognitionInternational