If you made any changes in Pure these will be visible here soon.

Search results

  • 2018

    Vice-Chancellor’s Award for Excellence

    Harper, Mick (Recipient), Farrell-Savage, Kirsten (Recipient), Dobson, Lucy (Recipient), Bailey, L. (Recipient), Tarrant, Sam (Recipient), Roster, J. (Recipient), Neve, Ashley (Recipient), Clark, N. J. (Recipient), Jones, Andy (Recipient), O'Neill, J. R. (Recipient), Gray, R. (Recipient), Jackson, C. (Recipient), Zhang, H. (Recipient), Lawrence, H. (Recipient), Kithakye, N. (Recipient), Boyd, M. (Recipient), Mather, N. (Recipient), Stevens, R. (Recipient), Walker, L. (Recipient), Armstrong, C. (Recipient) & Jones, N. (Recipient), 30 Apr 2018

    Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)