Film review: West of Sunshine

Bernie C. Byrnes

Research output: Contribution to specialist publicationBook/Film/Article review


West Of Sunshine, directed by Jason Raftopoulos. Starring Damian Hill, Ty Perham, Kat Stewart, Arthur Angel, Tony Nikolakopoulos, Faye Smythe, Eliza D’Souza, Liam Seymour, Christopher Laino and Kaarin Fairfax. 9th April 2018. 88 minutes.
Original languageEnglish
Specialist publicationLoose Lips: Cherry-Picked Pop Culture
Publication statusPublished - 15 Apr 2018


Dive into the research topics of 'Film review: West of Sunshine'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this