Skip to content

Mrs Kirsten Farrell-Savage

External Promotion and Liaison Lead

  1. 2018
  2. Vice-Chancellor’s Award for Excellence

    Dr Mick Harper (Recipient), Mrs Kirsten Farrell-Savage (Recipient), Mrs Lucy Dobson (Recipient), Lucy Bailey (Recipient), Mr Samuel Tarrant (Recipient), Jack Roster (Recipient), Mr Ashley Neve (Recipient), Mr Nicholas John Clark (Recipient), Mr Andy Jones (Recipient), Jennifer Ruth O'Neill (Recipient), Rebekka Gray (Recipient), Clare Jackson (Recipient), Haijing Zhang (Recipient), Harry Lawrence (Recipient), Noel Kithakye (Recipient), Mercedes Boyd (Recipient), Nathan Mather (Recipient), Rachel Stevens (Recipient), Louise Walker (Recipient), Cathy Armstrong (Recipient) & Nigel Jones (Recipient), 30 Apr 2018

    Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)

ID: 2256389